By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more

Menu Logo Principal UB AgroSup séparateur CNRS


Research Teams

Mycorrhiza : mechanisms and management

Team Leader : Dirk REDECKER

Nitric Oxide and plant defense

Team Leader : David WENDEHENNE

Membrane Dynamics

and Plant-Microorganism Interactions

Team Leader : Nathalie LEBORGNE-CASTEL

Induced Resistance

Team Leader : Marielle ADRIAN

Ecology of Soil-borne plant pathogenicfungi

Team Leader : Christian STEINBERG